Society of Mountain Artists Inc.

PO Box 76
Wentworth Falls
NSW 2782
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Still Life With Shells"

Kate Finnerty


The Darug and Gundungarra people are the traditional owners of the land comprising Blue Mountains City Council.


The Society Constitution can be downloaded by clicking here

Committee 2018

President: Peter Ayres
Vice President: Lia Johnston

Treasurer: Ron Anderson
Secretary: Patricia Carruthers
Newsletter Editor: Alfred Blakers
Other Committee members:
- Marie Morris
- Esther McFarlane
- Coral Jones
- Anna Marshall


John Wilson FRAS


Other Roles 2016

Webmaster: John Finnerty
Exhibition: Lia Johnston
Library: Maunie Kwok